Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Castle Wood School

Transforming the lives of pupils through learning, innovation, inclusion and partnerships


50 Deedmore Road, West Midlands CV2 1FN


Governors                                                    Constitution                   Resource Management Committee

                                                                                                                      Committee Details

Julie Atkins - Chair of Governors

Authority Governor                                                                         Governors meeting attendance record 2018-2019

Rebekah Hayes - Head Teacher

Staff Governor 

Julie McBride

Co-opted Governor   

Debbie Hammond

Parent Governor 

Lucy Bishop-Timings

Co-opted Governor

Gillian Szokalo

Co-opted Governor 



Julie Duckett

Staff Governor

Margaret Chapman

Co-opted Governor