Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Castle Wood School

Transforming the lives of pupils through learning, innovation, inclusion and partnerships

02476709060

admin@castlewood.coventry.sch.uk

50 Deedmore Road, West Midlands CV2 1FN

Translate

Term dates 2019-2020 (including teacher training days)

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September Teacher Training Day (No pupils)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019 

Autumn Term (continued)

Monday 28th October 2019 Teacher Training Day (No pupils)

Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 28th February 2020 

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 2nd March 2020 to Thursday 9th April 2020

Easter Holiday

Friday 10th April 2020 to Friday 24th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 27th April 2020 to Thursday 21st May 2020

Friday 22nd May Teacher Training Day (No pupils)

May Day Bank Holiday, Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term (continued)

Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Holiday

Begins Monday 20th July 2020

 

Please note: Teacher training days are Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 28th October 2019 and Friday 22nd May 2020.

 

 

Term dates 2020-2021 (excluding teacher training days)